top of page
  • Writer's pictureIulio Kambe

Song

The music which seems gloomy in our final work is a combination of two songs, which one of them is a song that I have found on Youtube as I was searching for a soundtrack, but the other song is a premeditated one that has a clear reason for me to have chosen it.

For the original piano song entitled "Dark Piano - Sociopath" I just have searched "dark piano music" to find any inspiration, but for the other background "noise", I had a piece of very specific music in mind to use, a song called 13 by C418.

This song is originally a soundtrack from the videogame Minecraft, but finding amusing the fact of using a song from a videogame considered "for kids" in a horror film, I wanted to use thing song "13" as an easter egg and a little hidden reference.


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Working During the Pandemic

Working during the pandemic was surely one of the most confusing and disorienting experiences regarding film-making I had. As we learned...

Comentários


bottom of page