top of page
  • Writer's pictureIulio Kambe

Actor Update

Regarding the actor, we had one issue: Due to the coronavirus pandemic and quarantine, the initial actor Luca Petrisor, was not able to go out anymore for safety reasons. Alex and I living in the same neighborhood, we somehow had to manage the filming but at the same time respecting the safety measures, this is why we decided that I should be the actor instead since I knew the script, but also had the props and costumes, it would've also limited our human contact and facilitated the work of directing since I had no need to express what I wanted for the actor to do, I just needed to act instead.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Budget

21 lei (£4) was spent for the realization of the short film: 11 lei (£2) for the apple juice that would replace the whiskey and 10 (£2)...

Comments


bottom of page